General Manager:
Jaime Troncoso
Office: + 593 238 7911 al 917 ext 125
Movil: + 593 999 723318
jaimet@hilsea.com.ec


Financial Manager
Francisco Miño
Office: + 593 238 7911 al 917 ext 136
Movil: + 593 995 229194
franciscom@hilsea.com.ec


Sales Contact
Diana Escobar
Office: + 593 400 4023 ext. 110
Movil: + 593 967646074
dianae@hilse.com.ec


Sales Contact
Andrés Flores
Office: + 593 400 4023 ext. 129
Movil: + 593 993305043
andresf@hilsea.com.ec


Logistics Manager:
Carmen Chipantiza
Movil: + 593 993305096
carmenc@hilsea.com.ec


Logistics
Geovanny Sanchez
Office: + 593 238 7911 al 917 ext 167
Movil: + 593 993304485
geovannys@hilsea.com.ec


Accounting Executive
Alexandra Molina
Office: + 539 330 9025 ext 102
Movil: + 593 997663800
alexandram@hilsea.com.ec


Executive Assistant
Gladys Portilla
Office: + 593 238 7911 al 917 ext 135
Movil: + 593 997683700
gladysp@hilsea.com.ec